Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Utrecht, Netherlands
TivoliVredenburg
Hertz Hall
Utrecht, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Bruges, Belgium
Concertgebouw Bruges
Bruges, Belgium
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Muziekgebouw
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 

Friday, April 3, 2020

Zurich, Switzerland
Zurich, Switzerland
work being performed: sweet air
Ensembles:  Præsenz 
Cincinnati, Ohio
Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio
work being performed: man made
Ensembles:  Cincinnati Symphony 
Soloists:  So Percussion 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Cincinnati, Ohio
Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio
work being performed: man made
Ensembles:  Cincinnati Symphony 
Soloists:  So Percussion 
La Crosse, Wisconsin
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Ensembles:  Concert Choir 

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Cedar Falls, Iowa
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, Iowa
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Conductors:  John Wiles 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

St. Paul, Minnesota
St. Catherine’s University
O'Shaughnessy Auditorium
St. Paul, Minnesota
works being performed: the day, world to come

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Erfurt, Germany
Thuringia Bach Festival
Erfurt, Germany
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Saturday, April 11, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Cambridge, Massachusetts
First Parish Brookline
Cambridge, Massachusetts
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Metropolitan Chorale 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Carolina Performing Arts
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
work being performed: she is called
Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 
Ulm, Germany
Stadthaus Ulm
Ulm, Germany
Ensembles:  Klanghaus 
Conductors:  Parakevi Kontogianni 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Ithica, New York
Cornell University
Baliey Hall
Ithica, New York
work being performed: statement to the court

Monday, April 20, 2020

Ann Arbor, Michigan
University of Michigan
Hill Auditorium
Ann Arbor, Michigan
work being performed: international business machine
Conductors:  Adrian Slywotzky 

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

New York, New York
DiMenna Center
New York, New York
work being performed: love fail
Ensembles:  Quince Ensemble 
Ulm, Germany
Stadthaus Ulm
Ulm, Germany
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Klanghaus 
Conductors:  Parakevi Kontogianni 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Evanston , Illinois
Bienan School of Music
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Evanston, Illinois
work being performed: the national anthems

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Grand Rapids, Michigan
The Gilmore
Wellspring Theater
Grand Rapids, Michigan
work being performed: gravity
Ensembles:  ZOFO DUO 

Friday, May 8, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

South Melbourne, Australia
Australian National Academy of Music
South Melbourne, Australia
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  ANAM Percussion 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Vail of Glamorgan
Llandaff Cathedral
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Ensembles:  Theatre of Voices 
Conductors:  Paul Hillier 
Taos, New Mexico
Arthur Bell Auditorium at the Harwood Museum of Art
Taos, New Mexico
work being performed: wed
Ensembles:  Taos Chamber Music Group 

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Portland, Oregon
Big Mouth Society Studio
Portland, Oregon
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Big Mouth Society 
Collaborators:  STEPS PDX dancers 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Evanston, Illinois
* United States premiere
Bienen School of Music
Galvin Recital Hall
Evanston, Illinois
work being performed: stateless
Portland, Oregon
Big Mouth Society Studio
Portland, Oregon
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Big Mouth Society 
Collaborators:  STEPS PDX dancers 

Friday, June 5, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Bantry, Ireland
West Cork Chamber Music Festival
St. Brendan Church
Bantry, Ireland
work being performed: mystery sonatas

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Muziekgebouw
Grote Zaal
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Silbersee 

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Syndicate content