Upcoming Events

Friday, December 13, 2019

Monument, Colorado
Colorado College
Shove Memorial Chapel
Monument, Colorado
work being performed: evening morning day
Ensembles:  Colorado Vocal Ensemble 
Houston, Texas
Shephard School of Music
Hirsch Hall
Houston, Texas
work being performed: cheating, lying, stealing
Ensembles:  Hear&Now 
Conductors:  Jerry Hou 
Seattle, Washington
St Stephen’s Episcopal Church
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: i never
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Rome, Italy
Nuova Consonanza
Mattatoio
Rome, Italy
work being performed: the anvil chorus
Ensembles:  Blow Up percussion 
Seattle, Washington
Holy Rosary Catholic Church
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: i never
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 
Monument, Colorado
Colorado College
Shove Memorial Chapel
Monument, Colorado
work being performed: evening morning day
Ensembles:  Colorado Vocal Ensemble 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Santa Monica, California
First Presbyterian Church
Santa Monica, California
work being performed: sleeper's prayer
Ensembles:  Jacaranda 
Tacoma, Washington
Christ Episcopal Church
Tacoma, Washington
work being performed: i never
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 

Friday, December 20, 2019

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Church of the Holy Trinity, Rittenhouse Square
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Ensembles:  The Crossing 

Saturday, December 21, 2019

New York, New York
Metropolitan Museum of Art
The Cloisters: The Fuentidueña Chapel
New York, New York

3:30PM

Ensembles:  The Crossing 
New York, New York
Metropolitan Museum of Art
The Cloisters: The Fuentidueña Chapel
New York, New York

12:30PM

Ensembles:  The Crossing 

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
The Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Ensembles:  The Crossing 

Thursday, December 26, 2019

St. Petersburg, Russia
Annekirche
St. Petersburg, Russia
work being performed: the little match girl passion

Sunday, December 29, 2019

St. Petersburg, Russia
Annekirche
St. Petersburg, Russia
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Eugene , Oregon
Eugene First Christian Church
Eugene, Oregon
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Eugene Opera 

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Tilberg, Netherlands
De Link
Tilberg, Netherlands
work being performed: love fail
Ensembles:  & Young   Alofs   Gerritsen   Riener 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

London, United Kingdom
* United Kingdom premiere
The Barbican
Barbican Hall
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: prisoner of the state

Monday, January 20, 2020 - Thursday, February 6, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

New York, New York
St. Michael's Church
New York, New York
work being performed: by fire

Monday, January 27, 2020

Washington , District Of Columbia
Western Presbyterian Church
Washington, District Of Columbia
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Bridge Voices 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Washington , District Of Columbia
Church of the Epiphany
Washington, District Of Columbia
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Bridge Voices 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Vancouver, Canada
University of British Columbia
Chan Centre
Vancouver, Canada
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  UBC Singers 

Monday, February 10, 2020

Rochester, New York
Eastman School of Music
Rochester, New York
work being performed: increase
Ensembles:  Musica Nova 
Conductors:  Brad Lubman 

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Middelburg, Netherlands
Zeeuwse Concertzaal
Middelburg, Netherlands
works being performed: again (after ecclesiastes), where you go,
Ensembles:  Cappella Amsterdam 

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Ann Arbor, Michigan
University of Michigan Museum of Art
Lizzie and Jonathan Tisch Apse
Ann Arbor, Michigan
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  U-M Chamber Choir 
Conductors:  Eugene Rogers 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Houston, Texas
Match
Houston, Texas
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Aperio 

Friday, February 21, 2020

Houston, Texas
First Congregational Church
Houston, Texas
work being performed: increase
Ensembles:  Loop38 
Conductors:  Craig Hauschildt 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Adelaide, Australia
* Australia premiere
Adelaide International Arts Festival
Adelaide, Australia
work being performed: if I sing (after psalm 101)
Ensembles:  Nederlands Kamerkoor 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Haverford, Pennsylvania
Haverford College
Marshall Auditorium
Haverford, Pennsylvania
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Lorelei 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Miramas, France
La Colonne Theater
Miramas, France
work being performed: mystery sonatas
Ensembles:  LA Dance Project 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Evanston, Illinois
Evanston, Illinois
work being performed: Lost Objects
Ensembles:  Bella Voce 
Conductors:  Andrew Lewis 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Wiesbaden, Germany
Panakustika
Museum Wiesbaden
Wiesbaden, Germany
work being performed: sweet air
Ensembles:  Praesenz 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Utrecht, Netherlands
TivoliVredenburg
Hertz Hall
Utrecht, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Bruges, Belgium
Concertgebouw Bruges
Bruges, Belgium
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Muziekgebouw
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 

Friday, April 3, 2020

Cincinnati, Ohio
Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio
work being performed: man made
Ensembles:  Cincinnati Symphony 
Soloists:  So Percussion 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Cincinnati, Ohio
Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio
work being performed: man made
Ensembles:  Cincinnati Symphony 
Soloists:  So Percussion 
La Crosse, Wisconsin
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Ensembles:  Concert Choir 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Erfurt, Germany
Thuringia Bach Festival
Erfurt, Germany
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Carolina Performing Arts
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
work being performed: she is called
Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

New York, New York
DiMenna Center
New York, New York
work being performed: love fail
Ensembles:  Quince Ensemble 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Grand Rapids, Michigan
The Gilmore
Wellspring Theater
Grand Rapids, Michigan
work being performed: gravity
Ensembles:  ZOFO DUO 

Friday, May 8, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

South Melbourne, Australia
Australian National Academy of Music
South Melbourne, Australia
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  ANAM Percussion 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Vail of Glamorgan
Llandaff Cathedral
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Ensembles:  Theatre of Voices 
Conductors:  Paul Hillier 
Taos, New Mexico
Arthur Bell Auditorium at the Harwood Museum of Art
Taos, New Mexico
work being performed: wed
Ensembles:  Taos Chamber Music Group 

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Portland, Oregon
Big Mouth Society Studio
Portland, Oregon
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Big Mouth Society 
Collaborators:  STEPS PDX dancers 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Portland, Oregon
Big Mouth Society Studio
Portland, Oregon
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Big Mouth Society 
Collaborators:  STEPS PDX dancers 

Friday, June 5, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Syndicate content