Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

New York, New York
* World premiere
work being performed: the writings
Ensembles:  Theatre of Voices 

Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Seattle, Washington
Seattle Symphony
Octave 9
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: breathless
Ensembles:  Seattle Chamber Players 
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota
work being performed: these broken wings
Ensembles:  10th Wave 
Bridgehampton, New York
Bridgehampton Chamber Music Festival
Bridgehampton, New York
works being performed: gravity, after gravity

Sunday, March 24, 2019

London, United Kingdom
* United Kingdom premiere
work being performed: the public domain
Ensembles:  London Symphony 
Conductors:  Simon Halsey 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Jacksonville, Florida
University Of North Florida
Jacksonville, Florida
work being performed: increase
Ensembles:  NuMix 

Friday, March 29, 2019

Nashville, Tennessee
Vanderbilt University
Steve and Judy Turner Recital Hall
Nashville, Tennessee
work being performed: lend/lease

Saturday, March 30, 2019

New York, New York
Manhattan School of Music
New York, New York
work being performed: world to come
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Noorderkerk
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Damask Ensemble 

Monday, April 1, 2019

Washington, District Of Columbia
Kennedy Center
Washington, District Of Columbia
work being performed: she is called
Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Vancouver, Canada
* Canada premiere
WonderWeek
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, Canada
work being performed: low resolution
Soloists:  Jennifer Koh 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Rochester, New York
Rochester Academy of Medicine
Rochester, New York
work being performed: sweet air
Ensembles:  fivebyfive 

Friday, April 19, 2019

Spokane, Washington
St. John's Cathedral
Spokane, Washington
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Spokane Kantorei 

Friday, April 26, 2019

Seattle, Washington
University of Seattle
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: manifesto
Ensembles:  Cantus 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Seattle, Washington
University of Seattle
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: manifesto
Ensembles:  Cantus 

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Tucson, Arizona
Temple Emanu-el
Tucson, Arizona
work being performed: make peace

Thursday, May 2, 2019

New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called
Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called

7pm

Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 
New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called

2pm

Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Sunday, May 5, 2019

New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called

4pm

Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 
New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called

12pm

Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 
Indianapolis, Indiana
Butler University Duckwall Artist Series
Indianapolis, Indiana
work being performed: gift
Ensembles:  Shank-Hagedorn Duo 

Friday, May 10, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

New York, New York
YIVO Institute for Jewish Research
Center for Jewish History
New York, New York
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  OS Ensemble 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Los Angeles, California
LA Phil's Noon to Midnight
Walt Disney Hall
Los Angeles, California
work being performed: crowd out
Ensembles:  Los Angeles Philharmonic 

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Capannori, Italy
Della morte e del morire
Cucina del scompiglio
Capannori, Italy
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  Blow Up percussion 

Friday, June 28, 2019

London, United Kingdom
Wigmore Hall
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: killer
Soloists:  Sean Shibe - guitar 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Blaricum, Netherlands
Blaricum Music Festival
Vituskerk
Blaricum, Netherlands
work being performed: pierced

Friday, July 5, 2019

Amsterdam, Netherlands
International Choir Biennale
the Zuidas
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the public domain
Ensembles:  Nederlands Kamerkoor 

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Haarlem, Netherlands
International Choir Biennale
Schalkwijk
Haarlem, Netherlands
work being performed: the public domain
Ensembles:  Nederlands Kamerkoor 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Balmain, Australia
St Augustine's
Balmain, Australia
work being performed: i lie
Ensembles:  Bel a cappella 

Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

New York, New York
Carnegie Hall
Weill Recital Hall
New York, New York
works being performed: cage, wed
Soloists:  Conrad Tao (piano) 

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019

Washington, District Of Columbia
Kennedy Center
Eisenhower Theater
Washington, District Of Columbia
works being performed: the day, world to come

Saturday, December 7, 2019

New York, New York
Carnegie Hall
Zankel Hall
New York, New York
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  So Percussion 

Friday, December 13, 2019

Seattle, Washington
St Stephen’s Episcopal Church
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: i never
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Seattle, Washington
Holy Rosary Catholic Church
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: i never
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Tacoma, Washington
Christ Episcopal Church
Tacoma, Washington
work being performed: i never
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

London, United Kingdom
* United Kingdom premiere
The Barbican
Barbican Hall
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: prisoner of the state

Monday, January 20, 2020 - Thursday, February 6, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Utrecht, Netherlands
TivoliVredenburg
Hertz Hall
Utrecht, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 

Friday, April 3, 2020

Cincinnati, Ohio
Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio
work being performed: man made
Ensembles:  Cincinnati Symphony 
Soloists:  So Percussion 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Cincinnati, Ohio
Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio
work being performed: man made
Ensembles:  Cincinnati Symphony 
Soloists:  So Percussion 
Syndicate content