Upcoming Events

Friday, October 4, 2019

Klaipėda, Lithuania
Music of Change 2019
Klaipėda Concert Hall
Klaipėda, Lithuania
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  So Percussion 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Albi, France
Riverrun Festival
Grand Theatre
Albi, France
work being performed: slow movement
Ensembles:  Ensemble Muzzix 

Friday, October 11, 2019

Wenham, Massachusetts
Alton C. Bynum Recital Series
Gordon College
Wenham, Massachusetts
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Lorelei 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Cambridge, Massachusetts
First Church Congregational
Cambridge, Massachusetts
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Lorelei 

Monday, October 14, 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Ithaca, New York
Cornell University
Bailey Hall
Ithaca, New York
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Lorelei 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Delray Beach, Florida
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Delray Beach, Florida
work being performed: wed (arr. piano trio)
Ensembles:  Trillium Piano Trio 
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Franklin & Marshall College
Barshinger Concert Hall
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Lorelei 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Victoria, Canada
Christ Church Cathedral
Victoria, Canada
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Vox Humana 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

London, United Kingdom
LSO St Luke's
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: this condition
Ensembles:  Juice Vocal Ensemble 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Reykjavik, Iceland
* Iceland premiere
Operudagar
Reykjavik, Iceland
Ensembles:  Operudagar 

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Heinz Memorial Chapel
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
work being performed: the national anthems
Ensembles:  Resonance Works 

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Oakland, Pennsylvania
Charity Randall Theatre
Oakland, Pennsylvania
work being performed: the national anthems
Ensembles:  Resonance Works 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Hesston, Kansas
Hesston College
Hesston Mennonite Church
Hesston, Kansas
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Lorelei 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sheridan, Wyoming
Sheridan College
Sheridan, Wyoming
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Lorelei 
Durham, North Carolina
Duke Performances
Baldwin Auditorium
Durham, North Carolina
works being performed: gravity, after gravity

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Greeley, Colorado
University of Northern Colorodo
Performance Hall
Greeley, Colorado
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Lorelei 
Riga, Latvia
Koncertzāle Lielais Dzintars
Riga, Latvia
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Riga Vocal Quartet 

Friday, November 15, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

New York, New York
Carnegie Hall
Weill Recital Hall
New York, New York
works being performed: cage, wed
Soloists:  Conrad Tao (piano) 

Friday, November 22, 2019

Oxford, United Kingdom
Music at Oxford
Jacqueline du Pré Music Building
Oxford, United Kingdom
work being performed: scraping song

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Tilberg, Netherlands
De Link
De Link in Het Cenakel
Tilberg, Netherlands
work being performed: beach
Soloists:  Vicky Chow - piano 

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019

Washington, District Of Columbia
Kennedy Center
Eisenhower Theater
Washington, District Of Columbia
works being performed: the day, world to come

Friday, December 6, 2019

Budapest, Hungary
Liszt Academy
Solti Hall
Budapest, Hungary
work being performed: killer
Soloists:  Sean Shibe - guitar 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

New York, New York
Carnegie Hall
Zankel Hall
New York, New York
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  So Percussion 
Denmark
House of Music
, AalborgDenmark
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  VoNo 

Friday, December 13, 2019

Seattle, Washington
St Stephen’s Episcopal Church
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: i never
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Seattle, Washington
Holy Rosary Catholic Church
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: i never
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Tacoma, Washington
Christ Episcopal Church
Tacoma, Washington
work being performed: i never
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Edmonton, Canada
All Saints' Anglican Cathedral
Edmonton, Canada
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Pro Coro Canada 

Friday, December 20, 2019

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Church of the Holy Trinity, Rittenhouse Square
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Ensembles:  The Crossing 

Saturday, December 21, 2019

New York, New York
Metropolitan Museum of Art
The Cloisters: The Fuentidueña Chapel
New York, New York

3:30PM

Ensembles:  The Crossing 
New York, New York
Metropolitan Museum of Art
The Cloisters: The Fuentidueña Chapel
New York, New York

12:30PM

Ensembles:  The Crossing 

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
The Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Ensembles:  The Crossing 

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Eugene , Oregon
Eugene First Christian Church
Eugene, Oregon
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Eugene Opera 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Tilberg, Netherlands
De Link
Tilberg, Netherlands
work being performed: love fail
Ensembles:  & Young   Alofs   Gerritsen   Riener 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

London, United Kingdom
* United Kingdom premiere
The Barbican
Barbican Hall
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: prisoner of the state

Monday, January 20, 2020 - Thursday, February 6, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

New York, New York
St. Michael's Church
New York, New York
work being performed: by fire

Monday, January 27, 2020

Washington , District Of Columbia
Western Presbyterian Church
Washington, District Of Columbia
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Bridge Voices 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Washington , District Of Columbia
Church of the Epiphany
Washington, District Of Columbia
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Bridge Voices 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Middelburg, Netherlands
Zeeuwse Concertzaal
Middelburg, Netherlands
works being performed: again (after ecclesiastes), where you go,
Ensembles:  Cappella Amsterdam 

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Houston, Texas
Match
Houston, Texas
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Aperio 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Adelaide, Australia
* Australia premiere
Adelaide International Arts Festival
Adelaide, Australia
work being performed: if I sing (after psalm 101)
Ensembles:  Nederlands Kamerkoor 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Haverford, Pennsylvania
Haverford College
Marshall Auditorium
Haverford, Pennsylvania
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Lorelei 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Wiesbaden, Germany
Panakustika
Museum Wiesbaden
Wiesbaden, Germany
work being performed: sweet air
Ensembles:  Praesenz 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Utrecht, Netherlands
TivoliVredenburg
Hertz Hall
Utrecht, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Bruges, Belgium
Concertgebouw Bruges
Bruges, Belgium
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Muziekgebouw
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 

Friday, April 3, 2020

Cincinnati, Ohio
Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio
work being performed: man made
Ensembles:  Cincinnati Symphony 
Soloists:  So Percussion 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Cincinnati, Ohio
Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio
work being performed: man made
Ensembles:  Cincinnati Symphony 
Soloists:  So Percussion 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Erfurt, Germany
Thuringia Bach Festival
Erfurt, Germany
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Taos, New Mexico
Arthur Bell Auditorium at the Harwood Museum of Art
Taos, New Mexico
work being performed: wed
Ensembles:  Taos Chamber Music Group 

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Portland, Oregon
Big Mouth Society Studio
Portland, Oregon
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Big Mouth Society 
Collaborators:  STEPS PDX dancers 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Portland, Oregon
Big Mouth Society Studio
Portland, Oregon
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Big Mouth Society 
Collaborators:  STEPS PDX dancers 

Friday, June 5, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Syndicate content