Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Washington, District Of Columbia
Church of the Epiphany
Washington, District Of Columbia
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  The Thirteen 
New York, New York
Metropolitan Museum of Art
The Grace Rainey Rogers Auditorium
New York, New York

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Bethesda, Maryland
Bradley Hills Church
Bethesda, Maryland
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  The Thirteen 
Edmonton, Canada
Holy Trinity Anglican Church
Edmonton, Canada
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Pro Coro Canada ConSept 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Muziekgebouw
Grote Zaal
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Silbersee 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Brooklyn, New York
* World premiere
National Sawdust
Brooklyn, New York
work being performed: she is called
Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Worsaw , Poland
National Forum of Music
Worsaw, Poland
Ensembles:  NFM choir 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Wien, Austria
Gläserner Saal / Magna Auditorium, Musikverein
Wien, Austria
work being performed: i lie
Ensembles:  Hard-Chor 

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Tempe, Arizona
ASU Gammage
Tempe, Arizona
work being performed: she is called
Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Friday, January 25, 2019

Vancouver, Canada
Shaughnessy Heights United Church
Vancouver, Canada
work being performed: manifesto
Ensembles:  Vancouver Chamber Choir 

Monday, January 28, 2019

Vancouver, Canada
* Canada premiere
Music on Main
Annex
Vancouver, Canada
work being performed: MUTED

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - Friday, February 1, 2019

Paris, France
Théâtre des Champs-Elysées
Paris, France
work being performed: Lang Unknown Work
Ensembles:  LA Dance Project 

Friday, February 1, 2019

Krakow, Poland
Cricoteka
Krakow, Poland
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Opera Rara 

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Curtis Institute of Music
Gould Rehearsal Hall
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
work being performed: illumination rounds
Ensembles:  Ensemble 20/21 

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Krakow, Poland
Cricoteka
Krakow, Poland
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Opera Rara 
Paavo, Finland
Musica Nova
Helsinki Music Centre
Paavo, Finland
works being performed: super chill, forced march
Ensembles:  Crash Ensemble 

Monday, February 4, 2019

Krakow, Poland
Cricoteka
Krakow, Poland
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Opera Rara 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Krakow, Poland
Cricoteka
Krakow, Poland
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  Opera Rara 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Salisbury, Maryland
Salisbury University
Holloway Hall
Salisbury, Maryland
Ensembles:  The Crossing 
Conductors:  Donald Nally 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Wilmington, Delaware
Delaware Art Museum
Wilmington, Delaware
Ensembles:  The Crossing 
Conductors:  Donald Nally 

Friday, February 8, 2019

Chapel Hill, North Carolina
University of North Carolina
Moeser Auditorium
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
work being performed: little eye
Soloists:  Katinka Kleijn - cello 
Glassboro, New Jersey
Rowan University
Pfleger Concert Hall
Glassboro, New Jersey
Ensembles:  The Crossing 
Conductors:  Donald Nally 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Santa Clara, California
Mission Santa Clara
Santa Clara, California
Ensembles:  The Choral Project 
Durham, North Carolina
Duke University
Baldwin Auditorium
Durham, North Carolina
Ensembles:  The Crossing 
Conductors:  Donald Nally 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Notre Dame, Indiana
Notre Dame University
Leighton Concert Hall
Notre Dame, Indiana
Ensembles:  The Crossing 
Conductors:  Donald Nally 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Weatherford, Oklahoma
Weatherford Campus FAC
Weatherford, Oklahoma
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Collaborators:  Oklahoma City Ballet 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

West Palm Beach , Florida
CMS of Palm Beach
West Palm Beach, Florida
works being performed: gravity, after gravity

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019

Los Angeles, California
The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, California
work being performed: the loser
Ensembles:  LA Opera 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Seattle, Washington
St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Emerald Ensemble 
Toronto, Canada
Calvin Presbyterian Church
Toronto, Canada
Ensembles:  Oriana Women's Choir 

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Portland, Oregon
Portland Chamber Music
Portland, Oregon
works being performed: gravity, after gravity

Sunday, March 3, 2019

San Francisco, California
San Francisco Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, California
work being performed: just (after song of songs)

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Washington, District Of Columbia
Fortas Chamber Music Series
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, District Of Columbia
works being performed: gravity, after gravity

Friday, March 8, 2019

St. Peter, Minnesota
Gustavus Adolphus College
St. Peter, Minnesota
work being performed: these broken wings
Ensembles:  10th Wave 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

New York, New York
* World premiere
work being performed: the writings
Ensembles:  Theatre of Voices 

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Seattle, Washington
Seattle Symphony
Octave 9
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: breathless
Ensembles:  Seattle Chamber Players 
Bridgehampton, New York
Bridgehampton Chamber Music Festival
Bridgehampton, New York
works being performed: gravity, after gravity

Sunday, March 24, 2019

London, United Kingdom
* United Kingdom premiere
work being performed: the public domain
Ensembles:  London Symphony 
Conductors:  Simon Halsey 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Noorderkerk
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Damask Ensemble 

Monday, April 1, 2019

Washington, District Of Columbia
Kennedy Center
Washington, District Of Columbia
work being performed: she is called
Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Vancouver, Canada
* Canada premiere
WonderWeek
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, Canada
work being performed: low resolution
Soloists:  Jennifer Koh 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Rochester, New York
Rochester Academy of Medicine
Rochester, New York
work being performed: sweet air
Ensembles:  fivebyfive 

Friday, April 26, 2019

Seattle, Washington
University of Seattle
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: manifesto
Ensembles:  Cantus 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Seattle, Washington
University of Seattle
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: manifesto
Ensembles:  Cantus 

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Tucson, Arizona
Temple Emanu-el
Tucson, Arizona
work being performed: make peace

Thursday, May 2, 2019

New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called
Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called

2pm

Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 
New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called

7pm

Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Sunday, May 5, 2019

New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called

4pm

Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 
New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called

12pm

Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Friday, May 10, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Los Angeles, California
LA Phil's Noon to Midnight
Walt Disney Hall
Los Angeles, California
work being performed: crowd out
Ensembles:  Los Angeles Philharmonic 

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Amsterdam, Netherlands
International Choir Biennale
the Zuidas
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the public domain
Ensembles:  Nederlands Kamerkoor 

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Haarlem, Netherlands
International Choir Biennale
Schalkwijk
Haarlem, Netherlands
work being performed: the public domain
Ensembles:  Nederlands Kamerkoor 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Balmain, Australia
St Augustine's
Balmain, Australia
work being performed: i lie
Ensembles:  Bel a cappella 

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Kiev, Ukraine
House of education and culture
Kiev, Ukraine
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Ensemble Alter Ratio 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

New York, New York
New Year's Eve Concert for Peace
Church of St. John the Divine
New York, New York
work being performed: make peace
Syndicate content