Upcoming Events

Monday, February 18, 2019

New Haven, Connecticut
Yale Institute of Sacred Music
Marquand Chapel
New Haven, Connecticut
work being performed: statement to the court
Ensembles:  Yale Recital Chorus 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Porto, Portugal
Casa da Música
Sala Suggia
Porto, Portugal
work being performed: Shelter
Ensembles:  Remix Ensemble 
Conductors:  Brad Lubman 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

West Palm Beach , Florida
CMS of Palm Beach
West Palm Beach, Florida
works being performed: gravity, after gravity

Friday, February 22, 2019

Seattle, Washington
St Stephen’s Episcopal Church
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: manifesto
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019

Los Angeles, California
The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, California
work being performed: the loser
Ensembles:  LA Opera 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Seattle, Washington
Holy Rosary Catholic Church
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: manifesto
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 
Tucson, Arizona
Christa Church UMC
Tucson, Arizona
work being performed: the national anthems
Ensembles:  University of Arizona 
Seattle, Washington
St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Emerald Ensemble 
Toronto, Canada
Calvin Presbyterian Church
Toronto, Canada
Ensembles:  Oriana Women's Choir 

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Tacoma, Washington
Christ Episcopal Church
Tacoma, Washington
work being performed: manifesto
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 
Portland, Oregon
Portland Chamber Music
Portland, Oregon
works being performed: gravity, after gravity

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

San Francisco, California
San Francisco Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, California
work being performed: just (after song of songs)

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Washington, District Of Columbia
Fortas Chamber Music Series
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, District Of Columbia
works being performed: gravity, after gravity

Friday, March 8, 2019

St. Peter, Minnesota
Gustavus Adolphus College
St. Peter, Minnesota
work being performed: these broken wings
Ensembles:  10th Wave 

Monday, March 11, 2019

Westwood, California
UCLA
St. Albans Church
Westwood, California
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  UCLA Chamber Singers 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Walton on Thames, United Kingdom
Arts Centre
Riverhouse Barn
Walton on Thames, United Kingdom
work being performed: string of pearls
Soloists:  Joe Richards - marimba 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

New York, New York
* World premiere
work being performed: the writings
Ensembles:  Theatre of Voices 

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Bridgehampton, New York
Bridgehampton Chamber Music Festival
Bridgehampton, New York
works being performed: gravity, after gravity
Seattle, Washington
Seattle Symphony
Octave 9
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: breathless
Ensembles:  Seattle Chamber Players 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

London, United Kingdom
* United Kingdom premiere
work being performed: the public domain
Ensembles:  London Symphony 
Conductors:  Simon Halsey 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Noorderkerk
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Damask Ensemble 

Monday, April 1, 2019

Washington, District Of Columbia
Kennedy Center
Washington, District Of Columbia
work being performed: she is called
Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Vancouver, Canada
* Canada premiere
WonderWeek
Fox Cabaret
Vancouver, Canada
work being performed: low resolution
Soloists:  Jennifer Koh 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Rochester, New York
Rochester Academy of Medicine
Rochester, New York
work being performed: sweet air
Ensembles:  fivebyfive 

Friday, April 26, 2019

Seattle, Washington
University of Seattle
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: manifesto
Ensembles:  Cantus 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Seattle, Washington
University of Seattle
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: manifesto
Ensembles:  Cantus 

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Tucson, Arizona
Temple Emanu-el
Tucson, Arizona
work being performed: make peace

Thursday, May 2, 2019

New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called
Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called

7pm

Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 
New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called

2pm

Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Sunday, May 5, 2019

New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called

4pm

Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 
New York, New York
New Victory Theater
New York, New York
work being performed: she is called

12pm

Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 

Friday, May 10, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

New York, New York
YIVO Institute for Jewish Research
Center for Jewish History
New York, New York
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  OS Ensemble 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Los Angeles, California
LA Phil's Noon to Midnight
Walt Disney Hall
Los Angeles, California
work being performed: crowd out
Ensembles:  Los Angeles Philharmonic 

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

London, United Kingdom
Wigmore Hall
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: killer
Soloists:  Sean Shibe - guitar 

Friday, July 5, 2019

Amsterdam, Netherlands
International Choir Biennale
the Zuidas
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the public domain
Ensembles:  Nederlands Kamerkoor 

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Haarlem, Netherlands
International Choir Biennale
Schalkwijk
Haarlem, Netherlands
work being performed: the public domain
Ensembles:  Nederlands Kamerkoor 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019

Lenox, Massachusetts
Jacob's Pillow
Doris Duke Theatre
Lenox, Massachusetts
work being performed: the day

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Balmain, Australia
St Augustine's
Balmain, Australia
work being performed: i lie
Ensembles:  Bel a cappella 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

New York, New York
Carnegie Hall
Zankel Hall
New York, New York
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  So Percussion 

Friday, December 13, 2019

Seattle, Washington
St Stephen’s Episcopal Church
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: i never
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Seattle, Washington
Holy Rosary Catholic Church
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: i never
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Tacoma, Washington
Christ Episcopal Church
Tacoma, Washington
work being performed: i never
Ensembles:  The Esoterics 

Friday, April 3, 2020

Cincinnati, Ohio
Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio
work being performed: man made
Ensembles:  Cincinnati Symphony 
Soloists:  So Percussion 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Cincinnati, Ohio
Music Hall
Cincinnati, Ohio
work being performed: man made
Ensembles:  Cincinnati Symphony 
Soloists:  So Percussion 
Syndicate content