Events Archive - 2008

Saturday, January 26, 2008

Cleveland Heights, Ohio
Cleveland Heights, Ohio
work being performed: cheating, lying, stealing
Cleveland Heights, Ohio
Cleveland Heights, Ohio
work being performed: cheating, lying, stealing

Saturday, February 9, 2008

Monday, March 10, 2008

Chicago , Illinois
Chicago, Illinois
work being performed: increase
Conductors:  Cliff Colnot 

Saturday, March 22, 2008

Richmond, Virginia
* World premiere
University of Richmond
Richmond, Virginia
work being performed: these broken wings

Sunday, March 30, 2008

United Kingdom
United Kingdom
work being performed: my evil twin
Conductors:  Peter Wiegold 

Friday, April 11, 2008 - Wednesday, April 16, 2008

Wednesday, April 16, 2008 - Thursday, April 17, 2008

Taiwan
Taiwan
work being performed: child

Wednesday, April 23, 2008 - Saturday, May 3, 2008

Leeuwarden, Netherlands
* Netherlands premiere
Leeuwarden, Netherlands
work being performed: again (after ecclesiastes)
Conductors:  Paul Hillier 

Friday, April 25, 2008 - Saturday, April 26, 2008

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
work being performed: cheating, lying, stealing
Conductors:  Kevin Stalheim 

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Thursday, May 1, 2008 - Sunday, May 4, 2008

brooklyn, New York
brooklyn, New York
work being performed: stick figure

Monday, May 12, 2008

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
work being performed: cheating, lying, stealing

Tuesday, May 13, 2008

Wednesday, May 14, 2008 - Sunday, May 25, 2008

Chicago , Illinois
Chicago, Illinois
work being performed: the anvil chorus

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Roslindale, Massachusetts
Roslindale, Massachusetts
work being performed: pierced
Conductors:  Gill Rose 

Tuesday, June 10, 2008

Dublin, Ireland
* World premiere
Dublin, Ireland
work being performed: forced march
Ensembles:  Crash Ensemble 

Friday, July 25, 2008 - Friday, August 1, 2008

Cleveland Heights, Ohio
Cleveland Heights, Ohio
work being performed: cheating, lying, stealing

Saturday, July 26, 2008

Londonderry, Vermont
Londonderry, Vermont
work being performed: cheating, lying, stealing
Conductors:  John Bannon 

Wednesday, September 17, 2008

New York City, New York
* World premiere
the Stone
New York City, New York
work being performed: table of contents
Ensembles:  Meehan Perkins Duo 

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Kansas City, Missouri
Kansas City, Missouri
work being performed: are you experienced?
Conductors:  Steven Davis 

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

boston, Massachusetts
boston, Massachusetts
work being performed: increase
Conductors:  Charles Peltz 

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Copenhagen, Denmark
* World premiere
Copenhagen, Denmark
work being performed: for love is strong
Ensembles:  Ars Nova Copenhagen 
Conductors:  Paul Hillier 

Wednesday, November 5, 2008

new york , New York
new york, New York
work being performed: pierced
Ensembles:  The Flux Quartet 

Sunday, November 9, 2008

New York , New York
New York, New York

Thursday, November 20, 2008

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Tuesday, December 2, 2008

London, United Kingdom
* World premiere
Queen Elisabeth Hall
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: lend/lease
Ensembles:  London Sinfonietta 

Tuesday, December 9, 2008