Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Stimmen Festival
Stadtkirche Lörrach
Lörrach, Germany
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  Ensemble Corund 

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Bard Music Festival
Spiegeltent
Annandale-on-the-Hudson
Ensembles:  Contemporaneous 

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Breckenridge Music Festival
Breckenridge, Colorado
work being performed: concerto (world to come)
Soloists:  Maya Beiser 
Conductors:  Steven Schick 
Mostly Mozart Festival
Lincoln Center
10 Lincoln Center, New York, New York   map
work being performed: public domain
Conductors:  Simon Halsey 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016

* World premiere
Brooklyn Academy of Music Next Wave Festival
BAM Howard Gilman Opera House
Brooklyn, New York
work being performed: the loser

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

St. Andrew's Church
Hong Kong, Hong Kong S.A.R., China
Ensembles:  Tallis Vocalis 

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico
work being performed: death speaks
Ensembles:  New Music New Mexico 
Soloists:  Lauren Breden 

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Prototype Festival
New York, New York
work being performed: anatomy theater
Ensembles:  Prototype Festival 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

De Doelen
Jurriaanse Zaal
Rotterdam, Netherlands
works being performed: death speaks, cello

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Muziekgebouw
Grote Zaal
Amsterdam, Netherlands
works being performed: death speaks, cello
Ensembles:  DoelenEnsemble 

Monday, January 23, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Saturday, August 5, 2017

Syndicate content