Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 13, 2014

New Music Detroit
Max M. Fisher Music Center
Detroit, Michigan
work being performed: death speaks
Ensembles:  New Music Detroit 
Soloists:  Shara Worden 

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Arts Rennaisance Tremont
Pilgrim Congregational Church
Cleveland, Ohio
work being performed: sweet air
Ensembles:  Ars Futura 

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Sunday, October 5, 2014

* United States premiere
Los Angeles Philharmonic
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, California
work being performed: man made
Ensembles:  Los Angeles Philharmonic 
Soloists:  So Percussion 
Conductors:  Gustavo Dudamel 

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Los Angeles Philharmonic Green Umbrella
Walt Disney Hall
Los Angeles, California
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  So Percussion 

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

De Doelen
Rotterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: face so pale
Soloists:  Ralph Van Raat, piano 

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014

Switzerland
work being performed: the little match girl passion

October 18, 2014
Matthäuskirche
Luzern
Switzerland

October 19, 2014
Grossmünster
Zürich
Switzerland

Ensembles:  Ensemble Corund 
Conductors:  Stephen Smith 

Monday, October 20, 2014

Carnegie Hall
Weill Hall
New York, New York
work being performed: these broken wings
Ensembles:  Ensemble ACJW 

Friday, October 24, 2014

Whitley Arts Festival
Reading Minster
Reading, United Kingdom
work being performed: again (after ecclesiastes)
Ensembles:  Reading Bach Choir 

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014

Landesmusikakademie Lower Saxony
Wolfenbüttel, Germany
work being performed: short fall
Ensembles:  Ensemble Modern 

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Club Roxy
Prague, Czech Republic
work being performed: pierced
Ensembles:  Orchestr BERG 

Friday, November 7, 2014

* Netherlands premiere
TROMP Percussion
Muziekgebouw Eindhoven
Eindhoven, Netherlands
work being performed: man made

Friday, November 14, 2014

* Finland premiere
Turku Philharmonic Orchestra
Turku Concert Hall
Turku, Finland
work being performed: man made
Soloists:  So Percussion 

Sunday, November 30, 2014

De Doelen
Rotterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: man made
Ensembles:  The Residentie Orkest 
Soloists:  So Percussion 
Conductors:  André de Ridder 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Friday, January 9, 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015

De Doelen
Rotterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: men
Ensembles:  Ensemble Klang 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Musiekgebouw
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: Trance
Ensembles:  Ensemble Klang 

Friday, January 16, 2015 - Saturday, January 17, 2015

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Sunday, February 8, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015 - Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - Sunday, March 1, 2015

* Canada premiere
Soundstreams Canada
The Theatre Centre
Toronto, Canada
work being performed: the whisper opera

Saturday, February 28, 2015

De Doelen
Rotterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: i never
Conductors:  Wiecher Mandemaker 

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Kings Place
Hall One
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: ark luggage
Ensembles:  Smith Quartet 
Soloists:  Else Torpe 

Friday, March 20, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Wiener Konzerthaus (Mozart-Saal)
Vienna, Austria
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Company of Music 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

* Belgium premiere
De Bijloke
Concertzaal
Gent, Belgium
work being performed: Shelter
Ensembles:  Ictus 
Conductors:  Filip Rathé 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - Thursday, March 26, 2015

* China premiere
Hong Kong Arts Festival
Concert Hall, HK City Hall
Hong Kong, China
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Theatre of Voices 
Conductors:  Paul Hillier 

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Theatre Haarlem
PHILHARMONIE - GROTE ZAAL
Haarlem, Netherlands
work being performed: battle hymns
Ensembles:  Attacca Ensemble 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

Northwestern University: Bienen School of Music
Evanston, Illinois
work being performed: Lost Objects
Ensembles:  Northwestern University 
Conductors:  Donald Nally 

Sunday, May 3, 2015

De Doelen
Rotterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: face so pale
Soloists:  Ralph Van Raat, piano 

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

* Netherlands premiere
De Doelen
Rotterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: love fail
Ensembles:  Anonymous 4 

Friday, May 29, 2015

* Netherlands premiere
De Doelen
Rotterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: death speaks
Soloists:  Shara Worden 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Los Angeles Philharmonic
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, California
work being performed: Shelter
Ensembles:  Ensemble Signal 
Conductors:  Brad Lubman 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Kings Place
Hall One
Kings Place, London   map
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Theatre Cryptic 
Syndicate content