Upcoming Events

Friday, October 10, 2014 - Sunday, January 4, 2015

various locations

Friday, October 10, 2014 @ 8pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 @ 8pm 
Institute for Advanced Study
1 Einstein Dr, Princeton, NJ 08540
See www.ias.edu for tickets 

Sunday, October 12, 2014 @ 5pm
The Church of the Holy Trinity, Rittenhouse Square
1904 Walnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19103 

Saturday, January 3, 2015 @ 8pm
The Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill
8855 Germantown Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19118 

Sunday, January 4, 2015 @ 4pm
Aldersgate United Methodist Church
2313 Concord Pike, Wilmington, DE 19803

 
Ensembles:  The Crossing 
Conductors:  Donald Nally 

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Friday, January 9, 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015

De Doelen
Rotterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: men
Ensembles:  Ensemble Klang 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Musiekgebouw
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: Trance
Ensembles:  Ensemble Klang 

Friday, January 16, 2015 - Saturday, January 17, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

ODC Theater
San Francisco, California
work being performed: frag
Ensembles:  EarPlay 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Friday, January 23, 2015

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - Friday, February 20, 2015

Paris Opera Ballet
Paris Opera
Paris, France

Performances on: February 3, 5, 6, 9, 13, 14, 16, 20

Collaborators:  Edouard Lock, chorographer 

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Sunday, February 8, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015 - Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Casa da Musica
Porto, Portugal
work being performed: Shelter
Ensembles:  Remix Ensemble 
Conductors:  Brad Lubman 

Friday, February 13, 2015 - Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015 - Wednesday, March 4, 2015

various locations
Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
  • 02.20.2015, 20:30 - Parkstad Limburg Theaters, Heerlen

  • 02.22.2015, 14:30 - New Church, The Hague

  • 02.25.2015, 20:30 - De Harmonie, Leeuwarden

  • 02.27.2015, 20:15 - Peter, Utrecht

  • 02.28.2015, 20:00 - Great Church Enschede, Enschede

  • 03.01.2015, 15:30 - Walloon Church, Amsterdam

  • 03.04.2015, 20:15 - Musis Sacrum, Arnhem

Ensembles:  Nederlands Kamerkoor 

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - Sunday, March 1, 2015

* Canada premiere
Soundstreams Canada
The Theatre Centre
Toronto, Canada
work being performed: the whisper opera

Thursday, February 26, 2015

University of Arkansas
Little Rock, Arkansas
work being performed: are you experienced?
Ensembles:  University of Arkansas 

Saturday, February 28, 2015

De Doelen
Rotterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: i never
Conductors:  Wiecher Mandemaker 

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Kings Place
Hall One
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: ark luggage
Ensembles:  Smith Quartet 
Soloists:  Else Torp 

Friday, March 6, 2015

* Ireland premiere
New Music Dublin
National Concert Hall
Dublin, Ireland
work being performed: man made
Ensembles:  RTÉ Orchestra 
Soloists:  So Percussion 
Conductors:  Jamie Phillips 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Rome Foundation
Auditorium Parco della Musica
Rome, Italy
work being performed: burn notice
Soloists:  Paolo Frattini, flute 

Friday, March 13, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Kings Place
Hall One
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: ark luggage
Ensembles:  Smith Quartet 
Soloists:  Else Torpe 

Friday, March 20, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Wiener Konzerthaus (Mozart-Saal)
Vienna, Austria
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Company of Music 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

* Belgium premiere
De Bijloke
Concertzaal
Gent, Belgium
work being performed: Shelter
Ensembles:  Ictus 
Conductors:  Filip Rathé 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - Thursday, March 26, 2015

* China premiere
Hong Kong Arts Festival
Concert Hall, HK City Hall
Hong Kong, China
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Theatre of Voices 
Conductors:  Paul Hillier 

Friday, March 27, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015

Boston Choral Ensemble
First Church (Cambridge); Old South Church (Boston)
Boston, Massachusetts
Ensembles:  Boston Choral 
Conductors:  Andrew Shenton 

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Theatre Haarlem
PHILHARMONIE - GROTE ZAAL
Haarlem, Netherlands
work being performed: battle hymns
Ensembles:  Attacca Ensemble 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

South Salem Presbyterian Church
South Salem, New York
work being performed: the same train (same train)
Ensembles:  Canticum Novum 
Conductors:  Harold Rosenbaum 

Friday, May 1, 2015

Northwestern University: Bienen School of Music
Evanston, Illinois
work being performed: Lost Objects
Ensembles:  Northwestern University 
Conductors:  Donald Nally 

Sunday, May 3, 2015

De Doelen
Rotterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: face so pale
Soloists:  Ralph Van Raat, piano 

Saturday, May 9, 2015

St. Ignatius of Antioch
South Salem, New York
work being performed: the same train (same train)
Ensembles:  Canticum Novum 
Conductors:  Harold Rosenbaum 

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

* Netherlands premiere
De Doelen
Rotterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: love fail
Ensembles:  Anonymous 4 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Muziekgebouw
Great Hall
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: love fail
Ensembles:  Anonymous 4 

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Saturday, May 30, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

* Netherlands premiere
De Doelen
Rotterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: death speaks
Soloists:  Shara Worden 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Los Angeles Philharmonic
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, California
work being performed: Shelter
Ensembles:  Ensemble Signal 
Conductors:  Brad Lubman 

Friday, June 12, 2015

Ojai Music Festival
Libbey Bowl
Ojai, California
work being performed: the anvil chorus
Soloists:  Steven Schick 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Kings Place
Hall One
Kings Place, London   map
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Theatre Cryptic 
Syndicate content