Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Rockford, Illinois
Mendelssohn Performing Arts Center (MPAC)
Rockford, Illinois
work being performed: love fail
Ensembles:  Quince Vocal Ensemble 
Knoxville, Tennessee
Big Ears
Knoxville, Tennessee
work being performed: world to come
Soloists:  Maya Beiser, cello 

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

NY, New York
Advent Lutheran Church
NY, New York
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Ekmeles Vocal Ensemble 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Thousand Oaks, California
* World premiere
California Lutheran University
Thousand Oaks, California
work being performed: a girl

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Richmond, Virginia
Modlin Center for the Arts
Leslie Creek Theatre
Richmond, Virginia
work being performed: these broken wings
Ensembles:  Eighth Blackbird 
London, United Kingdom
Barbican Center
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: face so pale
Ensembles:  Piano Circus 

Friday, March 31, 2017

Utrecht, Netherlands
Pieterskerk
Utrecht, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Musa Vocal Ensemble 
Copenhagen, Denmark
Koncertkirken Blagardsplads
Copenhagen, Denmark
work being performed: cheating, lying, stealing
Ensembles:  Kompas Kollectiv 
Atlanta, Georgia
Church of our Savior
Atlanta, Georgia
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  fifth-hammer 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Walloon Church
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Musa Vocal Ensemble 

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Vancouver, Canada
San Lucas Episcopal Church
Vancouver, Canada
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Atlanta, Georgia
Grace United Methodist
Atlanta, Georgia
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  fifth-hammer 
South Hadley, Massachusetts
Mount Holyoke College
Abbey Memorial Chapel
South Hadley, Massachusetts
work being performed: just (after song of songs)

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Earl V. Moore Building, McIntosh Theatre
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Thursday, April 13, 2017

New Haven, Connecticut
Yale School of Music
Morse Recital Hall
New Haven, Connecticut
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  New Music New Haven 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Carlton, Australia
Sacred Heart Church
Carlton, Australia
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Gloriana Chamber Choir 

Monday, April 24, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Brooklyn, New York
Bang on a Can
Brooklyn Museum of Art
Brooklyn, New York
work being performed: just (after song of songs)

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Cardiff (Wales), United Kingdom
Vale of Glamorgan Festival
Cardiff (Wales), United Kingdom
work being performed: face so pale
Ensembles:  Grand Band 

Friday, June 2, 2017

Victoria, Canada
Alix Goolden Performance Hall
Victoria, Canada
work being performed: the national anthems
Ensembles:  Vox Humana 

Monday, June 5, 2017

Andernach, Germany
Die Rheinische auf Burg Namedy
Castle Namedy
Andernach, Germany
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  Fourschlag 
Heerenveen, Netherlands
De Doelen
Heerenveen, Netherlands
work being performed: death speaks
Soloists:  Nora Fischer 

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Koblenz, Germany
Stunde der Philharmonie
Görreshaus
Koblenz, Germany
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  Fourschlag 
Barcelona, Spain
* Spain premiere
Barcelona Auditorium
Barcelona, Spain
work being performed: death speaks
Ensembles:  stargaze 

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Lenox, Massachusetts
Tanglewood Music Center Festival of Contemporary Music
Seiji Ozawa Hall
Lenox, Massachusetts
work being performed: just (after song of songs)

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Miami , Florida
St. Sophia Greek Orthodox
Miami, Florida
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Seraphic Fire 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Naples, Florida
Vanderbilt Presbyterian
Naples, Florida
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Seraphic Fire 

Friday, January 19, 2018

Coral Gables, Florida
First United Methodist
Coral Gables, Florida
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Seraphic Fire 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
All Saints Episcopal
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Seraphic Fire 

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Miami Beach , Florida
All Souls Episcopal
Miami Beach, Florida
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Seraphic Fire 

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - Saturday, February 10, 2018

Seattle, Washington
* World premiere
Benaroya Hall
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: symphony without a hero
Ensembles:  Seattle Symphony 
Conductors:  Ludovic Morlot 
Syndicate content