Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Innisboffin Island, Ireland
* World premiere
Island Conversations Festival
Innisboffin Island, Ireland
work being performed: super chill
Ensembles:  Crash Ensemble 

Friday, June 2, 2017

Victoria, Canada
Alix Goolden Performance Hall
Victoria, Canada
work being performed: the national anthems
Ensembles:  Vox Humana 

Monday, June 5, 2017

Copenhagen, Denmark
Koncertkirken
Copenhagen, Denmark
work being performed: where you go
Ensembles:  Ars Nova Copenhagen 
Andernach, Germany
Die Rheinische auf Burg Namedy
Castle Namedy
Andernach, Germany
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  Fourschlag 
Heerenveen, Netherlands
De Doelen
Heerenveen, Netherlands
work being performed: death speaks
Soloists:  Nora Fischer 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Koblenz, Germany
Stunde der Philharmonie
Görreshaus
Koblenz, Germany
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  Fourschlag 
Barcelona, Spain
* Spain premiere
Barcelona Auditorium
Barcelona, Spain
work being performed: death speaks
Ensembles:  stargaze 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Saturday, August 5, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

New York, New York
Mostly Mozart
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
work being performed: man made
Soloists:  So Percussion 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

New York, New York
Mostly Mozart
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
work being performed: man made
Soloists:  So Percussion 

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Lenox, Massachusetts
Tanglewood Music Center Festival of Contemporary Music
Seiji Ozawa Hall
Lenox, Massachusetts
work being performed: just (after song of songs)

Thursday, August 17, 2017

London, United Kingdom
BBC Proms
Royal Albert Hall
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: sunray
Ensembles:  Bang on a Can All-Stars 

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tucson, Arizona
Christ the King Episcopal Church
Tucson, Arizona
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  True Concord Choir 

Friday, November 3, 2017

Tucson, Arizona
Lutheran Church of the Risen Savior
Tucson, Arizona
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  True Concord Choir 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Tucson, Arizona
St. Philip’s in the Hills Episcopal Church
Tucson, Arizona
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  True Concord Choir 

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Tucson, Arizona
Catalina United Methodist Church
Tucson, Arizona
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  True Concord Choir 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Miami , Florida
St. Sophia Greek Orthodox
Miami, Florida
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Seraphic Fire 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Naples, Florida
Vanderbilt Presbyterian
Naples, Florida
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Seraphic Fire 

Friday, January 19, 2018

Coral Gables, Florida
First United Methodist
Coral Gables, Florida
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Seraphic Fire 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
All Saints Episcopal
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Seraphic Fire 

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Miami Beach , Florida
All Souls Episcopal
Miami Beach, Florida
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Seraphic Fire 

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - Saturday, February 10, 2018

Seattle, Washington
* World premiere
Benaroya Hall
Seattle, Washington
work being performed: symphony without a hero
Ensembles:  Seattle Symphony 
Conductors:  Ludovic Morlot 

Monday, April 9, 2018

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Royal Liverpool Philharmonic
Music Room
Liverpool, United Kingdom
work being performed: face so pale
Ensembles:  Piano Circus 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Toronto, Canada
Crow's Theatre
Toronto, Canada
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Soundstreams 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Toronto, Canada
Crow's Theatre
Toronto, Canada
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Soundstreams 
Syndicate content